Attorneys

This list of attorneys is for information only and do not represent an endorsement or an appreciation of this administration regarding the quality of the services provided or the charges.

AUSTIN

Mme. Anne-Laure Cagniart
Immigration Law and small coporation Law
Languages spoken: English and French
Web site: www.cagniartlaw.com
info@cagniartlaw.com; alcagniart@cagniartlaw.com
Tel: (469) 912-0481

M. Pierre J. Riou
Cantilo & Bennett, LLP
11401 Century Oaks Terrace, Suite 300
Austin, TX 78758
Téléphone : (512) 478-6000
Fax : (512) 404-6550
pjriou@cb-firm.com
civil Law, commercial Law, Insurance, litigation, arbitration and mediation
Languages spoken: English and French

DALLAS

Daniel Stewart
2351 W. Northwest Hwy. Suite 1204
Dallas, TX 75220
Tel: 469-828-1710
Immigration and Nationality Law
daniel@danielstewartpllc.com
www.danielstewartimmigrationlaw.com
Languages spoken: English, Spanish and French

Paula Fisette Sweeney
Slack & Davis
2911 Turtle Creek Blvd., Suite 1400
Dallas, Texas 75219
214-528-8686
Fax: 214-528-6989
www.slackdavis.com
psweeney@slackdavis.com
Aviation Law, Product Liability, Medical litigation
Languages spoken: English, Spanish and French

HOUSTON

Arthur et Jonathan Amdur
The Amdur Law Firm, PLLC
5909 West Loop South — Suite #300
Bellaire, Texas 77401
Tel : (713) 268-1000
visas@amdurlaw.com
Immigration Law
Language spoken: English

Naomi Bang
Fosterquan, LLP
5177 Richmond Avenue — Suite 800
Houston, Texas 77056
Tel: (713) 625-9200
Fax: (713) 625-9292
njbang@fosterquan.com
Immigration Law ,deportation
Languages spoken: English, Spanish, French, Chinese and Arabic

Maria-Vittoria "Giugi" Carminati
Carminati Law PLLC
Principal Attorney
917 Franklin Street
4th Floor
Houston, TX 77002
Tel : (281) 826-9552
Cell: (281) 685-7762
giugi@carminatilaw.com
www.carminatilaw.com
Commercial litigation, Internet and telecommunication, Space, Import/Export, business visas.
Languages spoken: English, Spanish, Italian and French

Mehdi Cherkaoui
Cherkaoui & Associates, P.L.L.C.
Attorneys at Law
1200 Smith Street — Suite 1600
Houston, Texas 77002
Tel: (281) 946-9466
Fax : (877) 282-7874
mehdi@cherkaouilawfirm.com
Immigration Law, Commercial Law, personal injury, insurance claims
Languages spoken: English and Arabic

Laura Dale
Laura Dale & Associates, P.C.
Attorneys & Counselors at Law
1800 St. James Place, Suite 620
Houston, Texas 77056
Tel : (713) 600-1717
Fax : (713) 600-1718
ldale@dalefamilylaw.com
Family Law
Languages spoken: English and French

Papa M. Dieye
112 West 4th Street
Houston, Texas 77007
Tel: (832) 301-3636 ; (281) 606-5854
Fax: (281) 619-8347
papa@dieyelaw.com
Family Law, personal injury, civil litigation
Languages spoken: English and French

Sandra Dorsthorst
Fosterquan, LLP
600 Travis Street — Suite 2000
Houston, Texas 77002
Tel: (713) 229-8733
Fax: (713) 228-1303
sdorsthorst@fosterquan.com
Immigration Law
Languages spoken: English, French, German, Dutch

Tania Glowinski Gonzalez
Harry Gee and Associates
5847 San Felipe, Ste 2950
Houston, Texas 77057
Tel: 713 800 6037
Fax: 713 781 2409
tglowinski@harrygee.com
Immigration Law
Languages spoken: English and French

Pierre Grosdidier
Haynes and Boone, LLP
One Houston Center
1221 McKinney Street, Suite 2100
Houston, TX 77010-2011
Tel: (713) 547-2272
Fax : (713) 236-5664
pierre.grosdidier@haynesboone.com
Commercial litigation, technical litigation (ingeneering, software etc.)
Languages spoken: English and French

M. David Massarano
11 Greenway Plaza, Suite 1515
Houston, TX 77046
Tel : (713) 626-2800
david@massaranolaw.com
Corporate Law - International
Languages spoken: English and French

Michael Skadden
Law Office of Michael Skadden
10001 Westpark No. 30
Houston, Texas 77042
Tel: (713) 785-8948
Fax: (713) 975-6303
michaelskadden@att.net
Business Law, Tax Law, Wills and Estate Law
Languages spoken: English, Spanish and French

M. Herrick Sovany
Sovany Law Firm
Two Greenway Plaza, Suite 600 | Houston, Texas 77046
Main: +1.713.300.5156 | Mobile: +1.832.725-1064 | Fax: +1.713.229.8545
herrick@sovanylaw.com | http://www.sovanylaw.com
Civil Law, Commercial Law
Languages spoken: English and French

Mme Florence Thimonier/ de Preville
Member of the Paris Bar and Texas Bar
International Law, Corporate Law, Civil Law and Family Law
McCullough Sudan PLLC | www.dealfirm.com
1000 Louisiana Street, Fifty Third Floor
Houston, TX 77002
flo2preville@gmail.com
Tel: (713) 562-1319
Languages spoken: English and French

SAN ANTONIO

Robert P. Braubach
Attorney and Counselor at Law
106 S. St. Mary’s Street, Suite 200
San Antonio, Texas 78205-3611
Tel : (210) 271-0630
Fax : (210) 225-1951
Cell : (210) 846-0630
braubach@sbcglobal.net
www.robertpbraubach.com
Property Law, International Law, Immigration, Business Law, Wills etc.
Languages spoken: English and French

Dernière modification : 20/06/2016

top of the page