Staff of the Consulate

OFFICE OF THE CONSUL GENERAL

Sujiro Seam, Consul General

Marie-Laure Reed, Assistant Tél : 713-985-3266
marie-laure.reed@diplomatie.gouv.fr

CHANCELLERIE

Prudence PLESSIS, Vice Consul, Chef de Chancellerie
Tél: 713-985-3296
prudence.plessis@diplomatie.gouv.fr,

Martine Sperry, Switch board and reception Tel : 713-572-2799
martine.sperry@diplomatie.gouv.fr

Martine Sperry, Military affairs - Social Affairs Tel: 713-985-3291
martine.sperry@diplomatie.gouv.fr

Joëlle Koenig, Passport-ID-Grants Tel : 713-985-3271
joelle.koenig@diplomatie.gouv.fr

Guy-Albert ATTIA, Immatriculation-Elections
Tel : 713-985-3272
guy-albert.attia@diplomatie.gouv.fr

Nicolas Perocheau , Accounting, Information Technology
Tel : 713-985-3268
nicolas.perocheau@diplomatie.gouv.fr

Sylvie COUESSUREL-PARNELL, Visas
Tel : 713-985-3299
sylvie.couessurel-parnell@diplomatie.gouv.fr

Jean-Luc Algisi, Visas, Notary Tel: 713 985 3299
jean-luc.algisi@diplomatie.gouv.fr

For information about visas : visas.houston-fslt@diplomatie.gouv.fr

CULTURAL SERVICE

Sylvie Christophe, Cultural Attaché Tel : 713-985-3263
sylvie.christophe@diplomatie.gouv.fr

Jessica Fertinel, Deputy Cultural Attaché
Tel : 713-985-3273
jessica.fertinel@diplomatie.gouv.fr

Emmanuelle Hamilton, Coordinator,
Tel : 713-985-3263
emmanuelle.hamilton@diplomatie.gouv.fr

PRESS OFFICE

Véronique Lhemann, Communication Officer, Tel : 713-985-3264
veronique.lhemann@diplomatie.gouv.fr

Jane Buckner, Political Counselor, Tel: 713-985-3293
jane.buckner@diplomatie.gouv.fr

OFFICE FOR SCIENCE & TECHNOLOGY

Alain Mermet, Scientific Attaché Tel : 713-985-3262
_attache-phys@ambascience-usa.org
Robin Faideau, Deputy Scientific Attaché Tel : 713-985-3297
deputy-phys@ambascience-usa.org


ECONOMIC DEPARTMENT

Luc Boyer, Commercial Counselor
luc.boyer@dgtresor.gouv.fr

BUSINESS FRANCE Trade Office

Charline PRIMAT; Trade Advisor – Tel: 713-985 3276
Regional Attaché for the Food & Wine Division headed in New York: (212) 400 2160
charline.primat@businessfrance.fr

Eleonore CLUZEL; Trade Advisor – Tel: 713-985 3278
Regional Attaché for the Energy sector headed in Chicago: 312-327 5250
eleonore.cluzel@businessfrance.fr

Dernière modification : 06/09/2016

top of the page