Map and working hours

The Consulate is open to the public from 8am to 12:30pm Monday through Friday. Phone calls are answered only in the morning.

For visas, an appointment is mandatory and can be made on line.

address: 777 Post Oak Boulevard, suite 600, Houston, Texas 77056.

JPEG - 25.7 kb
Luggage, suitcases, backpacks are NOT allowed on the premises of the Consulate

Map

The Consulate will be closed on the following days :

Closing Days in 2015
New Year Thursday January 1
Martin Luther King Jr’s Birthday Monday January 19
President’s Day Monday February 16
Good Friday Friday April 3
Memorial Day Monday May 25
Independence Day (compensation) Friday July 3
Labor Day Monday September 7
Veterans Day Wednesday November 11
Thanksgiving Thursday November 26
Christmas Friday December 25
Closing Days in 2016
New Year Friday January 1
Martin Luther King Jr’s Birthday Monday January 18
President’s Day Monday February 15
Good Friday Friday March 25
Memorial Day Monday May 30
Independence Day Monday July 4
Labor Day Monday September 5
Veterans Day Friday November 11
Thanksgiving Thursday November 24
Christmas (compensation) December 26

In case of EXTREME EMERGENCY, when the consulate is closed, call 713 542-2928.

Dernière modification : 31/10/2016

top of the page