fontsizeup fontsizedown

 français    English  
Accueil » The Consulate » Map and working hours

Map and working hours

The Consulate is open to the public from 8am to 12:30pm Monday through Friday. Phone calls are answered only in the morning.

For visas, an appointment is mandatory and can be made on line.

address: 777 Post Oak Boulevard, suite 600, Houston, Texas 77056.

Map

The Consulate will be closed on the following days :

Closing Days in 2014
New Year Wednesday January 1
Martin Luther King Jr’s Birthday Monday January 20
President’s Day Monday February 17
Easter Monday April 21
Memorial Day Monday May 26
Independence Day Friday July 4
Labor Day Monday September 1
Veterans Day Tuesday November 11
Thanksgiving Thursday November 27
Christmas Thursday December 25

In case of EXTREME EMERGENCY, when the consulate is closed, call 713 542-2928.

Institutional websites

Facebook Flickr Delicious Youtube Dailymotion Twitter RSS